Advertising With Us

SheerLuxe is one of the UK's leading online fashion and lifestyle publishers, covering everything and anything relevant to the modern woman. The SheerLuxe reader is highly engaged, loyal and responsive, and we believe the relationship we have with our audience is second to none.

SLMan - the modern man’s guide to a more stylish life, come to you from the team behind SheerLuxe. Featuring everything he needs to know from the latest fashion to the new tech, weekend guides, grooming products and much more.

A dedicated bridal newsletter released on the first Sunday of every month, covering all things wedding-related, from the best honeymoon destinations to the latest bridal brands to know.

A monthly newsletter covering everything modern parents need to know, from the coolest children’s clothing brands and new baby must-haves to mother and child health and wellbeing advice, alongside a host of expert parenting tips. Consider this the ultimate resource for mothers at all stages.

Launched on the 1st of February 2021 - The Gold Edition is a weekly newsletter for grown-up women living their best & most stylish life. In the same tone & style SL readers love, the Gold Edition launches every Monday afternoon and covers fashion, beauty, life & culture content.

LuxeGirl is a YouTube-first, magazine-style channel aimed at the pre-SL generation of girls & young women interested in fashion, beauty & stylish living. From high-street fashion hauls & beauty tutorials to cooking demonstrations and skincare advice, if it’s important to the Gen-Z girl, we’ll cover it.

To discuss how you could work with us please contact:
Jessica Royds, Commercial Director | jessicaroyds@sheerluxe.com
Catherine Fulwood, Advertising Manager | catherinefulwood@sheerluxe.com
Sophie Kurzer, Advertising Manager | sophiekurzer@sheerluxe.com
Victoria Kong, Advertising Assistant | victoriakong@sheerluxe.com
For all agency enquiries:
Cressida Micklem, Advertising Manager | cressidamicklem@sheerluxe.com
Chloe Hannant, Advertising Manager | chloehannant@sheerluxe.com